Cooking from Coast to Coast!


Every once in a while I receive a text from Ryan all the way in California, with random ingredients. This is what he calls a food challenge. He has a list of foods & ingredients that he currently has in his fridge at the time & makes me think of different meals he can make 🙂 This week he texted me asking me what my favorite casserole dish is because he was in the mood to make one. I had to go with Chicken & Broccoli Rice Casserole aka a Chicken Divine. Last night was the night he decided to make it, he made me stay up the whole time he was cooking so he would not mess up ( yes, even with the 3 hour time change…yawn). 🙂

He kept me posted with these pictures! Good job RY!

A for effort!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

