Dinner Date!


Time & time again I ask my boyfriend to cook dinner and he always answers with, “I can’t I don’t know how.” And I always say all you need to do is follow a recipe!! This weekend he surprised me with a dinner he made all by himself :). He told me I wasnt allowed in the kitchen when he was cooking, but I snuck in to capture it on camera. It was very cute & delicious may I add.

The menu:

  • Marinated Grill Chicken
  • Salad with Blue Cheese Crumbles
  • Corn on the Cobb
  • Asparagus
  • Caprese Salad

🙂

Salad

Corn on the Cobb

Matt prepping the Caprese Salad.

Cutting the Asparagus

Matt grilling.

How cute!

🙂

Yummy!

TIME TO EAT!!!

 

Thank you Matt!!!! ❤

4 Comments

Filed under Chicken, Recipes, vegetable

4 responses to “Dinner Date!

  1. Taia

    Well, well, well lil Ricci that looks very, very YUMMY! Nice work!!

  2. madelana

    Wow very impressive…I sense some competition

  3. how are you!This was a really outstanding blog!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to come cross your Topics in wordpress
    Also I obtain much in your blog really thanks very much i will come later

  4. i always visit food blogs because i always like to do some home cooked meals “-.

Leave a Reply

