Labor Day Weekend Fun!


This past weekend was alot of fun, it was a four day weekend (yes!), my birthday & labor day! My family and I all went to our Cape Cod House for the weekend, which means there was alot of food & alcohol. Since Hurricane Earl never hit the Cape, only some rain, we decided to have a Hurricane Party! All in all it was a wonderful weekend, I love being able to get the whole family together for a couple days! ❤ I miss my parents now that my sisters and I live two hours from them. I love being able to spend time with them whenever we can, their the best! 🙂

Hurricane Party= Lots of Takeout & Alcohol

This lasted one day believe it or not!

Beautiful day

Boat Ride on our new boat!

Happy Hour

Me, Mia & Maddie...wheres Taia?

Delish.

Me & JJ.

Day 4: One hour before we were leaving to go home, need I say more. Good Weekend!

 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Labor Day Weekend Fun!

  1. Taia

    Where’s Taia? hmmm, aren’t you the one who said, “you and the twins alone without me”
    Real nice girl, real nice

Leave a Reply

